Cajun Outcast Inshore Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0020 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 20 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 20 recommendations
5
20
4
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Best Reviews

A

Aaron

October 4, 2023

no more
J

Justin

September 11, 2023

Took a few clients out with Captain Chad and he was money on every spot! We caught massive fish all day and he kept all hooks baited, removed fish and just made the entire day such an amazing experience! I highly recommend him for anytime you want to fish and make sure you catch!

Read More
imgimgimg
R

Roy

April 2, 2023

I can't seem to get the images to post, but my wife and I went out with Chad and had a great time from the first to the final cast!! Last May, Chad put my kid and I on the fish, and my wife wanted to join us. So many good times, good companionship, and a boatload of fish. I highly suggest Cajun Outcast and Capt. Chad to anybody looking to have a great time. We will most definitely be returning!!

no more
T

Tom S.

March 21, 2023

Awesome!!!! A sportsman's paradise straight out of New Orleans

no more
T

Tom

March 21, 2023

I've been on numerous charters, but this one was the greatest! Cajun Smash! Excellent for children as well.

no more
D

Dawson

March 11, 2023

Excellent captain! Excellent experience; we will surely return in the future!

no more
C

Chelsie

March 11, 2023

perfect knowledge of the region, courteous, amusing, and will help you the entire time, never a dull moment, perfect for both beginner and expert anglers, had the greatest catch of the day! Other boats stopped to watch us reel in at one point, perhaps jealous they didn't have Captain Chad.

no more
B

Berkeley Beauchot

February 24, 2023

I decided to book with Cajun Outcast for my birthday and i’m glad I did! This was my first time salt water fishing and Captain Chad was so fun and encouraging. He set me up to catch the biggest redfish i’ve caught in my life! We also caught a TON of speckled trout, enough to have an ash Wednesday fish fry and feed all of our friends. My boyfriend and I both enjoyed sharing stories with Chad and Leslie who worked as a great team to make sure our trip was successful. Next time i’m back in Louisiana I will be booking with Cajun Outcast again!

Read More
img
D

Damian

January 15, 2023

We had a terrific day with Capt. Chad of Cajun Outcast Charters. He kept us focused on the captured fish the entire time. Thank you for a terrific time, Chad. We will undoubtedly return.

no more
T

Tim S.

November 22, 2022

Chad at Cajun Outfitters had us on the water all day. His concern for our pleasure and contentment is unparalleled. We only had to cast and reel in. We both learnt a lot about fishing in the region from him.

no more
K

Kristy Anderson

October 9, 2022

All my son wanted to do was go fishing for 8th birthday so we decided to book a charter to get him the best experience. Captain Chad was absolutely fantastic!! He was patient and encouraging with the kids. Caleb was able to catch his very 1st Speckled Trout and Redfish. Caleb said " Mama today was the best day ever and Mr. Chad is the best!" We highly recommend Cajun Outcast Inshore Charters and will use them again in the future!

Read More
imgimg
M

Mr. A.

October 8, 2022

We had a terrific time with Cpt. Chad was able to bring us into the fish and have a fantastic time even though it was really windy. Cpt. Chad is a wonderful person as well as an excellent fisherman. He catered to us and was really patient with our children. I strongly advise you to arrange a charter with him.

no more
T

Tiny

October 1, 2022

Fantastic fishing excursion!! Captain Chad is a great guy to go fishing with. There is never a dull moment. He knows how to get you hooked up!!! Overall, a fantastic day with fantastic people!!! Thank you, Captain Chad. I hope to see you again soon.

no more
M

Mickey

October 1, 2022

Chad did an excellent job of putting on fish all day, had us laughing, and had one of the nicest days on the water anybody could ask for, his equipment is first class on a boat constructed specifically for marsh fishing. Call Chad (Cajun Outcast Charters) if you want to have fun and enjoy a day on the sea while catching fish.

no more
A

Andrew R

September 29, 2022

Great time with a great captain. Highly recommend, will be returning to do it again in the near future. Thank again captain chad, you the man!!

no more

Come Fish With Us In Louisiana Waters

About Cajun Outcast Inshore Charters Business Reviews


Cajun Outcast Inshore Charter has been making waves in the Louisiana fishing scene, and it's no surprise why. With our experienced guides and top-of-the-line equipment, we provide a fishing experience like no other. But don't just take our word for it – read what some of our satisfied customers have to say.


Cajun Outcast Inshore Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Louisiana Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Breton Sound, Biloxi Marsh .